Jigawa State

Local Government Areas:
Aujara L.G.A
Auyo L.G.A
Babur L.G.A
Birnin Kudu L.G.A
Birniwa L.G.A
Buji L.G.A
Dutse (Rural) L.G.A
Gagarawa L.G.A
Gumel L.G.A
Guri L.G.A
Gwaram L.G.A
Gwiwa L.G.A
Hadejia (Rural) L.G.A
kafin Hausa L.G.A
Kazaure L.G.A
Kiri-Kasamma L.G.A
Kiyawa L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Jigawa State
Maigatari L.G A
Malam Madori L.G A
Miga L.G A
Ringim L.G A
Roni L.G A
Sule Tankarkar L.G A
Taura L.G A
Yankwashi L.G A

Please follow and like us:

Comments 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *