Abia State

Local Government Areas: Aba Aba North L.G A Aba South Zipcodes Arochkwuu Bende Ikwuano L.G.A. Isiala Ngwa North L.G.A. Isiala Ngwa South L.G A Isukwuato L.G.A. List of Towns and Villages in Abia State Obi Ngwa L.G A Ohafia L.G.A Osisioma L.G.A Ugwunagbo L.G.A Ukwa East L.G.A Ukwa West L.G.A. Umu Nneochi L.G A Umuahia Read More