Osun State

Local Government Areas: Aiyedade L.G.A Atakunmasa East L.G.A Atakunmosa L.G.A Boluwaduro L.G.A Boripe L.G.A Ede North L.G.A Ede South L.G.A Egberedore L.G.A Ejigbo L.G.A Ife North/ East L.G.A Ife South L.G.A Ifedayo L.G.A Ifelodun L.G.A Ila L.G.A Ipetumodu Irepodun L.G.A Irewole L.G.A Isokan L.G.A Iwo L.G.A lfe Center List of Towns and Villages in Osun Read More