Niger State

Local Government Areas: Agaie L.G.A Agwara L.G.A Bida Bida L.G.A Borgu L.G.A Bosso L.G.A Chanchaga L.G.A Edati L.G A Gbako L.G.A Gurara L.G.A Gurara L.G.A Kontagora L.G.A Lapai L.G.A Lavun/Edatti L.G.A List of Towns and Villages in Niger State Magama L.G.A Mariga L.G.A Mashegu L.G.A Minna Town Areas Mokwa L.G.A Muyi L.G.A Paikoro L.G.A Rafi Read More