Niger State

Local Government Areas:
Agaie L.G.A
Agwara L.G.A
Bida L.G.A
Borgu L.G.A
Bosso L.G.A
Chanchaga L.G.A
Edati L.G A
Gbako L.G.A
Gurara L.G.A
Kontagora L.G.A
Lapai L.G.A
Lavun/Edatti L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Niger State
Magama L.G.A
Mariga L.G.A
Mashegu L.G.A
Minna Town Areas
Mokwa L.G.A
Muyi L.G.A
Paikoro L.G.A
Rafi L.G.A
Shiroro L.G.A
Suleja L.G.A
Tapa L.G.A
Wushishi L.G.A

Please follow and like us:

Comments 2

Leave a Reply to Clare Fuller Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.