Local Government Areas:
Demsa L.G.A
Fufure L.G.A
Ganye L.G.A
Gombi L.G.A
Grie L.G A
Guyuk L.G.A
Hong L.G.A
Jada L.G.A
Lamurde L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Adamawa State
Madagali L.G.A
Maiga L.G.A
Mayo Belwa L.G.A.
Michika L.G.A.
Mobi North L.G.A.
Mubi South L.G A
Numan L.G.A.
Shelleng L.G A
Song L.G.A .
Toungo L.G A
Yola North L.G A
Yola South L.G.A.

2 thoughts on “Adamawa State”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *