Bauchi State

Local Government Areas:
Alkaleri L.G.A
Bauchi L.G.A
Bogoro L.G A
Dambam L.G.A
Darazo L,G.A
Dass L.G.A Codes
Gamawa L.G A
Ganjuwa L.G A
Giade L.G A
Itas/Gadau L.G A
Katagum L.G A
Kirfi L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Bauchi State
Misau L.G A
Ningi L.G A
Shira L.G A
Tafawa Balewa L.G A
Toro L.G A
Warji L.G.A
Zaki L.G A

3 thoughts on “Bauchi State”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.