Gombe State

Local Government Areas:
Akko L.G.A
Balanga L.G.A
Billiri L.G.A
Dukku L.G.A
Funakaya L.G.A
Gombe L.G.A
kaitnugo L.G.A
Kwami L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Gombe State
Nafada L.G.A
Shongom L.G.A
Yamaltu Deba L.G.A

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *