Borno State

Local Government Areas:

Abadam L.G A
Askira/Uba L.G A
Bama L.G.A
Bayo L.G A
Chibok L.G A
Damboa L.G A
Dikwa L.G A
Gubio L.G A
Guzamala L.G A
Gwoza L.G A
Hawul L.G A
Jere L.G A
Kala/Balge L.G A
Konduga L.G A
Kukawa L.G A
Kwaya Kusar L.G A

List of Towns and Villages in Borno State
Mafa L.G A
Magumeri L.G A
Marte L.G A
Mobbar L.G A
Monguno L.G A
Ngala L.G A
Nganzai L.G A
Shani L.G A

Please follow and like us:

Comments 2

  • Please what is the procedure for using your logistics services to move house hold items from lokongoma Lokoja to Maiduguri?

    How are goods charged? How long does it take to deliver?

  • please Zip code for Lassa town under Askira/uba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *