Kano State

Local Government Areas:

Ajingi L.G.A
Albasu L.G.A
Bagwai L.G.A
Bebeji L.G.A
Bichi L.G.A
Bunkure L.G.A
Dala L.G A
Danbatta L.G.A
Dawaki Kudu L.G.A
Dawakin Tofa L.G.A
Doguwa L.G.A
Gabasawa L.G.A
Garko L.G.A
Garun Malam L.G.A
Gaya L.G.A
Gezawa L.G.A
Gwale/Dala L.G.A
Gwarzo L.G.A
Kabo L.G.A
Kano Municipal L.G A
Kano State Zipcodes
Karaye L.G.A
Kibiya L.G.A
Kiru L.G.A
Kumbotso L.G.A
Kunchi L.G.A
Kura L.G.A
Madobi L.G.A
Makoda L.G.A
Minjibir L.G.A
Nasarawa L.G A
Rano L.G.A
Rimin Gado L.G.A
Rogo L.G.A Zip Codes
Sumaila L.G.A
Takai L.A.G
Tarauni/Fegge L.G.A Z
Tofa L.G.A
Tsanyawa L.G.A
Tudun Wada L.G.A
Ungogo L.G.A
Wudil L.G.A

Comments 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.