Oyo State

Local Government Areas:
Afijio L.G.A
Akinyle L.G.A
Atiba L.G.A
Egbeda L.G.A
Ibadan North L.G A
Ibadan North-East L.G A
Ibadan North-West L.G A
Ibadan South-East L.G A
Ibadan South-West L.G A
Ibarapa North L.G.A
Ibarapa Central L.G A
Ibarapa East L.G A
Ido L.G.A
Irepo L.G.A
Iseyin L.G.A
Itesiwaju L.G.A
Iwajowa L.G.A
Kajola L.G A
Lagelu L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Oyo State
Ogbomosho North L.G A
Ogbomoso South L.G.A
Ogo Oluwa L.G A
Olorunsogo L.G A
Oluyole L.G A
Ona Ara L.G A
Orelope L.G.A
Orire L.G.A
Oyo / East / West L.G.A
Saki East L.G.A
Saki West L.G A
Surulere L.G.A

41 thoughts on “Oyo State”

  1. You guys are not making the information that we need readily available. Please let me know what the Postal code for Akobo Alegongo is.
    Thanks in advance.

  2. So, how do you write your zip code? For example, Ibeju 105101 is not recognised on a form I’m filling. The response is, field must be at least 10 characters.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.