Delta State

Local Government Areas: Agbor L.G.A Aniocha South LGA Aniocha South LGA Asaba L.G.A Bomadi LGA Burutu LGA Ethiope East LGA Ethiope West Ika North East LGA Isoko North LGA List of Towns and Villages in Delta State Ndokwa East LGA Ndokwa West LGA Okpe LGA Oshimili North LGA Patani North LGA Sapele LGA Sapele Udu … Read more