Kogi State

Local Government Areas:

Adavi L.G.A
Ajaokuta L.G.A
Ankpa L.G.A
Bassa L.G.A
Dekina L.G.A
Ibaji L.G.A
Igbala-Mela/Idah L.G.A
Ijumu L.G.A
Kabba L.G.A
Kogi L.G.A
List of Towns and Villages in Kogi State
Lokoja L.G.A
Mopa Muro L.G A
Ofu L.G.A
Ogori / Magongo L.G.A
Okehi L.G.A
Okene L.G.A
Olamaboro L.G.A
Omala L.G.A
Yagba East L.G.A
Yagba West L.G.A

4 thoughts on “Kogi State”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.