Edo State

Local Government Areas:
Akoko-Edo L.G.A
Egor L.G.A
Esan Center L.G.A
Esan North East L.G.A
Esan South-East LGA
Esan West LGA
Etsako Central LGA
Etsako East LGA
Etsako West LGA
Igueben LGA
Ikpoba Okha LGA

List of Towns and Villages in Edo State
Oredo LGA
Orhionmwon LGA
Ovia North-East LGA
Ovia South-West LGA
Owan East LGA
Owan West LGA
Uhunmwonde LGA

13 thoughts on “Edo State”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.