Akwa Ibom State

Local Government Areas:

Abak LGA
Eastern Obolo L.G.A
Eket LGA
Esit Eket L.G.A
Essien Udim LGA
Etim Ekpo L.G.A
Etinan L.G.A
Ibesikpo Asutan L.G.A
Ibiono L.G.A
Ika L.G.A
Ikot Abasi L.G.A
Ikot Ekpene L.G.A
Ini/Ikono L.G.A
Itu L.G.A
Mbo L.G.A
Nsit Atai L.G.A
Nsit Ubium/Nsit Ibom L.G.A
Obot Akara L.G.A
Okobo L.G.A
Onna L.G.A
Oron L.G.A
Oruk Anam L.G.A
Udung Uko L.G.A
Ukanafan L.G.A
Uquo Ibeno L.G.A
Uruan L.G.A
Urue Offiong L.G.A
Uyo L.G.A

Please follow and like us:

Comments 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *