Ebonyi State

Local Government Areas:
Afikpo South
Ebonyi L.G.A.
Ezza North L.G.A.
Ikwo L.G.A
Ishelu L.G.A.
Izzi L.G.A.

List of Towns and Villages in Ebonyi State
Ohaozra L.G.A.
Ohaukwu L.G.A.
Onicha L.G.A.

Please follow and like us:

Comments 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *