Bayelsa State

Local Government Areas:
Brass L.G.A.
Ekeremor L.G.A
Kolokumma L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Bayelsa State
Nembe L.G.A
Ogbia L.G.A
Sagbama L.G.A
Southern Ijaw L.G.A
Yenogua L.G.A

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *