Port Harcourt Zip and Postal Codes, Rivers State 2021 List

Port Harcourt, port town and capital of Rivers state, southern Nigeria. It lies along the Bonny River (an eastern distributary of the Niger River)

See below full Port Harcourt Zip Codes and Postal Codes

Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria

L.G.A. Name: Port Harcourt
State: Rivers State
Districts/Areas (16)
List of District/Areas:
Area: Amadi flat
Area: Bori Kiri
Area: D -line
Area: Diobu mile 1
Area: Diobu Mile 2
Area: Diobu Mile 3
Area: Diobu Mile 4
Area: Eagle Island rumueme/Oroakwo
Area: Ikwerre
Area: Magbuoba
Area: New G.R.A
Area: New layout
Area: Old G.R.A
Area: Old Township
Area: Rumukrueshi
Area: Rumuokwuta

34 thoughts on “Port Harcourt Zip and Postal Codes, Rivers State 2021 List”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.