Local Government Areas:

Binji L.G.A
Bodinga L.G.A
Dange L.G.A
Gada L.G.A
Goronyo L.G.A
Gudu L.G.A.
Gwadabawa L.G.A.
Illela L.G.A.
Isa L.G.A.
Kebbe L.G.A.
Kware L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Sokoto State
Rabah L.G.A
Sabon Birni L.G.A
Shagari L.G.A
Silame L.G.A
Sokoto North L.G A
Sokoto South L.G A
Tambawal L.G.A
Tangaza L.G A
Tureta L.G.A
Wamako L.G A
Wurno L.G.A
Yabo L.G.A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *