Local Government Areas:
Agaie L.G.A
Agwara L.G.A
Bida L.G.A
Borgu L.G.A
Bosso L.G.A
Chanchaga L.G.A
Edati L.G A
Gbako L.G.A
Gurara L.G.A
Gurara L.G.A
Kontagora L.G.A
Lapai L.G.A
Lavun/Edatti L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Niger State
Magama L.G.A
Mariga L.G.A
Mashegu L.G.A
Minna Town Areas
Mokwa L.G.A
Muyi L.G.A
Paikoro L.G.A
Rafi L.G.A
Rafi L.G.A
Shiroro L.G.A
Suleja L.G.A
Tapa L.G.A
Wushishi L.G.A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *