Local Government Areas:

Akwanga L.G.A
Awe L.G.A
Doma L.G.A
Karu L.G.A
Keana L.G.A
Keffi L.G.A
Kokona L.G.A
Lafia L.G.A

List of Towns and Villages in Nasarawa State
Nasarawa Eggon L.G.A
Nasarawa L.G.A
Obi L.G.A
Toto L.G.A
Wamba L.G.A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *