Kwara State

Local Government Areas:

Asa L.G.A
Baruten/Kaiama L.G.A
Ekiti L.G.A
Ifelodun L.G.A
Ilorin South L.G.A
Ilorin East L.G.A
Ilorin West L.G A
Irepodun L.G.A
Isin L.G.A
Kaiama L.G A
List of Towns and Villages in Kwara State
Moro L.G.A
Offa L.G.A
Oke-Ero L.G.A
Oyun L.G.A
Pategi L.G.A

Comments 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.