Katsina State

Local Government Areas:
Bakori L.G.A
Bata-Garawa L.G.A
Baure L.G.A
Bindawa L.G.A
Daddara L.G.A
Danja L.G.A
Danmusa L.G.A
Daura L.G.A
Dutsi L.G.A
Faskari L.G.A
Funtua L.G A
Ingawa L.G.A
Kafur L.G.A
Kafur L.G.A
Kaita L.G.A
Kankara L.G.A
Kankia L.G A
Katsina L.G A
katsina State Zipcodes
Kusada L.G.A
Mai-Adua L.G.A
Malumfashi L.G.A
Mani L.G A
Mashi L.G.A
Matazu L.G.A
Musawa L.G.A
Rimi L.G.A
Sabuwa L.G.A
Safana L.G.A
Sandamu L.G.A
Zango L.G.A

Comments 8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.