Imo State

Local Government Areas:

Aboh mbaise L.G.A
Ahiazu mbaise L.G.A
Ehime Mbano L.G.A
Ezinithitte L.G.A

Imo State Zipcodes
ldeato North L.G.A
ldeato South L.G.A
lkeduru L.G.A
lsiala mbano L.G.A
lsu L.G.A
Mbaitoli Zip L.G.A
Ngor/okpala Zip L.G.A
Njaba L.G.A
Nkwere Zip L.G.A
Nwangele Zip L.G.A
Obowu L.G.A
Oguta L.G.A
Ohaij Egbema L.G.A
Okigwe L.G.A
Orlu L.G.A
Orsu L.G.A.
Oru East L.G.A.
Oru West L.G.A
Owerri North L.G.A
Owerri West L.G.A
Unuino L.G.A.

Comments 51

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.