Delta State

Local Government Areas:
Agbor L.G.A
Aniocha South LGA
Aniocha South LGA
Asaba L.G.A
Bomadi LGA
Burutu LGA
Ethiope East LGA
Ethiope West
Ika North East LGA
Isoko North LGA

List of Towns and Villages in Delta State
Ndokwa East LGA
Ndokwa West LGA
Okpe LGA
Oshimili North LGA
Patani North LGA
Sapele LGA
Ughelli North LGA
Ughelli South LGA
Ukwuani LGA
Uvwie LGA
Warri North LGA
Warri South West LGA

Please follow and like us:

8 thoughts on “Delta State

  1. I need a zip code to mail a letter to someone. Address I was given was 19 COLLAGE ROAD, ABRAKA DELTA STATE, ABRAKA POST OFFICE, NIGERIA + 234 please send the correct info as our post office could not locate it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.