Anambra State

Local Government Areas:

Anambra State Zipcodes
Aguata L.G.A
Akwa North L.G.A
Akwa South L.G.A
Anambra East L.G.A
Anambra West L.G.A
Anaocha L.G.A
Ayamelum L.G.A
Donukuofia L.G.A
Ekwusigo L.G.A
Idemili North L.G.A
Idemili South L.G.A
Ihiala L.G.A
Njikoka L.G.A
Nnewi North L.G.A
Nnewi South L.G.A
Ogbaru L.G.A
Onitsha North L.G.A
Onitsha South L.G A
Orumba North L.G.A
Orumba South L.G.A
Oyi L.G.A

Comments 12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.